Latest Products http://www.levitradelink.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:29:17 +0530 en-us http://www.levitradelink.in Food Grains http://www.levitradelink.in/food-grains.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/food-grains.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.levitradelink.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/broken-rice.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Broken Rice is a part of local cuisine in different parts of the world. We are renowned Supplier and Exporter of Broken Rice from Gujarat, India. The Broken Rice we make available is triple polished, double silky and sortexed. Non Basmati Rice http://www.levitradelink.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Extra-long grain size, rich aroma and delectable taste make our Non Basmati Rice the preferred choice among buyers. Our company shares glorious credentials with the nonpareil Suppliers and Exporters of Non Basmati Rice from Gujarat, India. Barley Seeds http://www.levitradelink.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/barley-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with high nutritional contents, we offer a wide variety of Barley Seeds that are quality tested and used for the poultry. We are reckoned among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Barley Seeds from Gujarat. Yellow Maize http://www.levitradelink.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Yellow Maize is known for its high nutritional value, unadulterated nature and freshness. Our company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Yellow Maize from Gujarat, India. Guar Gum Powder http://www.levitradelink.in/guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in cosmetics and food products, our Guar Gum Powder are very popular among buyers. Our company is a proficient Supplier and Exporter of Guar Gum Powder from Gujarat. The Guar Gum Powder we make available are of premium quality. Cumin Seeds http://www.levitradelink.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Add the extra flavor and taste to your culinary preparations with our Cumin Seeds. We are an unsurpassed Supplier and Exporter of Cumin Seeds from Gujarat, India. Our Cumin Seeds are widely used as flavoring and seasoning in different parts of the world. Psyllium Husk http://www.levitradelink.in/psyllium-husk.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/psyllium-husk.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husk (Isabgol) is a natural vegetable product, which is retrieved from Isabgol seeds by milling process. We are nonpareil Suppliers and Exporters of Psyllium Husk from Gujarat. Rice Bran http://www.levitradelink.in/rice-bran.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/rice-bran.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Bran is considered as a beneficial food for animals and known for its nutritional value and freshness. The company is a successful Supplier and Exporter of Rice Bran from Gujarat. Wheat Bran http://www.levitradelink.in/wheat-bran.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/wheat-bran.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we are enlisted among the nonpareil Suppliers and Exporters of Wheat Bran from Gujarat. The Wheat Bran we make available is of impeccable quality and features long shelf life. Wheat Flour http://www.levitradelink.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High nutritional content, hygienically processed, and fine quality is some of the attributes of our Wheat Flour. Our company is a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Wheat Flour from Gujarat, India. Herbal Bath Soaps http://www.levitradelink.in/herbal-bath-soaps.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/herbal-bath-soaps.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Herbal Bath Soaps Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Gujarat, India. We bring forth a variety of high quality Herbal Bath Soaps including Aloe Vera Bath Soap and Neem Bath Soap. These soaps are hygienically prepared from all natural and plant extracts under the guidance of the diligent professionals. Neem Bath Soap http://www.levitradelink.in/neem-bath-soap.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/neem-bath-soap.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Bath Soap that we are offering is popular for its skin-friendliness, effectiveness and pure quality.  Produced from fresh Neem leaves and other natural herbs, our Neem Bath Soap broadly cleans the face thoroughly and prevents them from getting infected. Aloe Vera Bath Soap http://www.levitradelink.in/aloe-vera-bath-soap.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/aloe-vera-bath-soap.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our vast Medical & Cosmetic field experience, we present pure and highly effective Aloe Vera Bath Soap. Our Aloe Vera Bath Soap is appreciated as it improves fairness and prevents the irritation of the skin. Laundry Washing Soap http://www.levitradelink.in/laundry-washing-soap.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/laundry-washing-soap.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Laundry Washing Soaps that are proven by experts for removing tough stains and dirt effectively from all types of garments. Our superb quality Laundry Washing Soap not only removes stains but also preserve the quality of the fabric. Dishwash Bar Soap http://www.levitradelink.in/dishwash-bar-soap.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/dishwash-bar-soap.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art production unit, we bring forth Dishwash Bar Soap for buyers in the domestic as well as international markets. Due to its effectiveness, pleasant odor and eco-friendliness, our Dishwash Bar Soap is widely demanded by hotels, restaurants and domestic users. Liquid Hand Wash Soap http://www.levitradelink.in/liquid-hand-wash-soap.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/liquid-hand-wash-soap.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A premium Liquid Hand Wash Soap must be non-toxic, skin-friendly and must be highly effective in killing germs who are the root cause of common illnesses. Our Liquid Hand Wash Soap does that and more. We are a reputed Liquid Hand Wash Soap Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Gujarat, India. Detergent Powder http://www.levitradelink.in/detergent-powder.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/detergent-powder.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Detergent Powder Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Gujarat, India. We bring forth a highly advanced formula for removing the toughest stains from the fabric. Horse Feeds http://www.levitradelink.in/horse-feeds.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/horse-feeds.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our several tie-ups with reputed producers of the domain, we are able to keep up with growing demands of Horse Feeds in the domestic as well as international market. The offered Horse Feeds is prepared from Corn Gluten Meal, DDGS, Pluses, Essential Amino Acids, Vitamins, Minerals, Trace Minerals, etc. Solar Panels http://www.levitradelink.in/solar-panels.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/solar-panels.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering qualitative range of Solar Panels that are extremely popular among the buyers for their hassle-free performance and durability. Our Solar Panels are precisely engineered using high quality components and in accordance with the set industrial norms and standards. Gum Arabic http://www.levitradelink.in/gum-arabic.htm http://www.levitradelink.in/gum-arabic.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Arabic Gum Origin - Mali ( West Africa ) Grade - 2 & 3 Packing - 50 Kg Bag minimum order quantity - 10 MT